Team

Hannes Saard

CEO / Producer

hannes@megapikselstuudio.ee

5685 4513

Martin Raudsepa

Producer

martin@megapikselstuudio.ee

5906 7714

Romet Põhako

Creative leader

romet@megapikselstuudio.ee

5343 3060

Mark Väljak

Sales Manager

mark@megapikselstuudio.ee

505 4729

Mihkel Kokka

Sales Representative

mihkel@megapikselstuudio.ee

503 6086

Karina Sepp

Make-up artist

Erik Raat

Editor / Gaffer / Equipment rental

erik@megapikselstuudio.ee

Alex Brjalin

Operator / Editor

alex@megapikselstuudio.ee

Andreas Unt

Marketing strategist

andreas@megapikselstuudio.ee

Kerth Aun

Operator

kerth@megapikselstuudio.ee

Piret Kaljuste

Make-up artist

×

VIDEOS THAT CALL TO ACTION!