Meeskond

Hannes Saard

CEO / Produtsent

hannes@megapikselstuudio.ee

5685 4513

Martin Raudsepa

Produtsent

martin@megapikselstuudio.ee

5906 7714

Romet Põhako

Loovjuht

romet@megapikselstuudio.ee

5343 3060

Mark Väljak

Müügijuht

mark@megapikselstuudio.ee

505 4729

Mihkel Kokka

Müügiesindaja

mihkel@megapikselstuudio.ee

503 6086

Karina Sepp

Grimmeerija

Erik Raat

Monteerija / Gaffer / Tehnikarent

erik@megapikselstuudio.ee

Alex Brjalin

Operaator / Monteerija

alex@megapikselstuudio.ee

Andreas Unt

Turundusstrateeg

andreas@megapikselstuudio.ee

Kerth Aun

Operaator

kerth@megapikselstuudio.ee

Piret Kaljuste

Grimmeerija

×

Videod, mis panevad tegutsema!